Welcome
Thanks for visiting the AFENet Forums, an online community for anyone with any interest in Gary Numan or Electronic Music.

Latest Gary Numan Headlines
Gary Numan at Q Awards - Monday, October 26
Gary Numan to work with Trent Reznor - Wednesday, September 23
Numan Surprise Guest at NIN Show - Thursday, July 16
The Pleasure Principle Tour - Saturday, July 11
New Numan Gigs - Thursday, February 05
New Gary Numan London Show - Saturday, January 24
Here In My Caravan - Sunday, January 11
Numan to Play Golden Plains Festival - Wednesday, November 05
No Greatest Hits for Oz - Wednesday, October 01
Gary Numan Australia Tour - Tuesday, September 23
Ladytron & Numan Prepare for Magic Loungeabout - Thursday, August 28
Perfect Day Cancelled - Wednesday, May 21
Numan confirmed at Mighty Boosh Festival - Sunday, May 18
Numan & Ladytron at Magic Loungeabout - Thursday, May 08
Gary Numan's Perfect 80's Day - Saturday, May 03
Beggars Banquet Label Closes - Wednesday, April 30
Gary Numan Headlines Folk Festival - Wednesday, April 02
Numan prefers "worms" to Nostalgia Tour - Sunday, March 16
Eighties Extravaganza at Bestival - Saturday, February 23
Gary Numan to play Bestival - Friday, February 22
Replicas 2008 Tour Edition - Monday, January 21
Gary Numan - I Don't Really Listen to Music - Friday, January 18
Gary Numan Synth-Nightmare Drones - Friday, October 12
Leather Sea Digital Edition - Thursday, July 26
The Leather Sea - Sunday, June 24
Healing Back on iTunes - Monday, April 30
Numan Withdrawn from iTunes - Thursday, April 19
Numan Healing EP on iTunes - Tuesday, April 17
Fenton/ Numan Album - Sunday, March 25
AC/DC Win The Race - Monday, November 13
Numan Second Favourite - Friday, November 10
Numan Now 6-1 - Thursday, November 09
Numan wins First Race - Tuesday, November 07
Lose The Race and Your History - Wednesday, November 01
Sky One The Race Update - Sunday, October 29
Gary the Goth - Sunday, October 29
Numan Confirms The Race - Wednesday, October 25
Numan on The Race ? - Sunday, October 22
Updates - Friday, July 14
Latest Rumours - Tuesday, June 06




New Album

Privacy Policy
1994-2013 AFENet